Bancroft's Flowers & Greenhouses
0
416 W 12th St Cedar Falls, IA 50613
LOCAL: (319) 266-3521 TOLLFREE: (800) 944-3987
Shop
Order within 7 hours for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Bancroft's Flowers & Greenhouses
Local Cedar Falls, IA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (67 reviews)
Date: Sep 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

Absolutely the most beautiful arrangement. Lilies are gorgeous and smell wonderful. Bancroft floral always goes above and beyond. So proud they are in Cedar Falls!
Date: Sep 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

Very Beautiful
Date: Sep 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

This is our go-to place for flowers. We've been ordering from Bancrofts for generations. And my recent arrangement was sent to me by our daughter in St. Paul, MN. She thinks your website is remarkable and very convenient.
Date: Sep 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

Gorgeous arrangement, timely delivery-thanks!
Date: Aug 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Have never used this company before however they had a website that was easy to use for ordering flowers and because it was a greenhouse, offered other options. Needed a unique arrangement for a youth funeral and was unsure of what we get but family members said it was beautiful and very fitting for our young hunter and outdoorsman. At such a difficult time, it was comforting to know that Bancrofts Flowers was able to deliver comfort with their arrangement. Thank you and will definitely use them again.
Date: Aug 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Looking forward to visiting the shop when next in Cedar a falls! Ordered long-distance this time…Arrangement was lovely; delivery timely. Will use again!
Date: Jul 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

There were a couple flowers that were very fragrant which I don't tolerate well- lilies and a pink small multiple flower s on long stem. Also I thought it was overly large, which is not necessary. I have cats in the house and can't have within their reach. Prefer just roses, carnations; more compact bouquet for future orders. Thanks.
Date: Jul 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

Flowers were amazing. Delivery was convenient and on time.
Date: Jul 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

The flowers were fine... the were pictured as pink but were actually white at the funeral home. Maybe I didn't read the fine print close but they were fine anyway.
Date: Jun 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful even when I need flowers at the last minute.
Date: May 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

Beautiful bouquet
Date: May 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

These are the best flowers I've ever bought for my wife. They are beautiful and have lasted a very long time. I will definitely buy more for her from Bancroft!
Date: May 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

Flowers were beautiful and delivered in a timely fashion!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

Outstanding bouquet and service. Thank you.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

You never let me down. The delivery always happens on time and the arrangement beautiful. I always get comments from the recipients that the flowers last a long time and are so nicely presented. Thank you!
Date: May 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Lovely arrangements available and easy to order online.
Date: May 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

The arrangement you created was absolutely beautiful!!
Date: May 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

Beautiful flowers and good quality time and again.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

This arrangement was order by my daughter in the Twin Cities. She told me this was the most convenient and easy to use website she has ordered from. She is in advertising production.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

The flowers were beautiful the day they were delivered but the very next day they were already wilted.
Melony Knudtson's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2021, 6:50 am

We stand behind our product and our work. If you had any issue please call us and we will gladly pick up the arrangement and redeliver. 319-266-3521
Date: May 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

Beautiful bouquet
Date: May 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

Beautiful flowers.
Date: Apr 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Mom said the flowers balloons and bear was Awesome! Thank you Again!
Date: Apr 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

The arrangement did NOT come as shown in the photograph (which was all yellow flowers) but included the same type of flowers and was actually probably better than the picture. I've ordered several times from Bancrofts and will many times again!
Date: Apr 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

The flowers are beautiful and after almost a week they look just as good as the day I received them.
Date: Apr 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

The flowers were a beautiful surprise and continue to brighten my mood when I see them.
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The recipient said the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Apr 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

Simply beautiful and nothing like hyvee or flowerama
Date: Apr 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

Beautiful and stunning bouquet!
Date: Mar 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

The arrangement was lovely and fragrant !
Date: Mar 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

Absolutely wonderful! I ordered a custom bouquet and let them know my color scheme and I could not believe how gorgeous they turned out--my boyfriend adored them!
Date: Mar 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

Stunning arrangement. Such nice customer service.
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

The flowers were delivered on the right day, to the right person and she loved them. Very happy with the service.
Date: Mar 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

beautiful flowers,
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Excellent selection of flowers and easy to place order.
Date: Mar 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

Lovely arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Mar 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

Stunning bouquet. Very friendly staff
Date: Mar 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

Always beautiful, full arrangement and last a long time.
Date: Mar 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Very satisfied. The recipient said the flowers were beautiful and lasted for 10 days.
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

Just wonderful...fresh and beautiful 6 star.
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

beautiful fresh floral arrangement and friendly delivery. I like that they called ahead before delivery.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

Beautiful arrangement. Will definitely use this florist for all future purchases.
Date: Feb 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

always excellent
Date: Feb 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

Amazing!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

Thank you so much for the ease of your online ordering and your quickness of delivery!! It was very much appreciated during a difficult time.
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

Outstandingly beautiful Valentine array. Thanks so much for the choices, quality, and Delivery even in subZero temps!
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

First, the arrangement was so beautiful! A gorgeous winter arrangement with evergreen and BIG white spider mums! It lasted a very long time! Thank you! I also appreciate the exception you made to deliver to me north of Cedar Falls (out of Denver). Great service!
Date: Jan 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

Awesome job, very satisfied!!
Date: Jan 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

You are my go to florist in Cedar Falls. My Mom lives there and she always loves your bouquets that I order.
Date: Jan 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

I received the most beautiful arrangement last week for my birthday. It is just as beautiful today, a week later, as the day I got it. My husband and I always order flowers from here. They do beautiful work, and the flowers last a long time. You will not be disappointed!
Date: Dec 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

Mom’s pointsetta was beautiful and delivered on the day I had requested. Thank you for a great service and quality products!
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

Truly appreciated the quality of the flowers as well as service! The woman I spoke to was great.
Date: Dec 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

The recipient reported that they remained fresh for many days.
Date: Dec 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

I love the plant I received (from my kids) but I would have appreciated instructions on how to best take care of the plant.
Melony Knudtson's Reply:
Date: Dec 30, 2020, 7:54 am

Please give us a call and we will make sure you get care instructions.
Date: Dec 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

Beautiful flowers. Friendly delivery.
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I can count on Bancrofts for beautiful flowers!
Date: Dec 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

Flowers were beautifully arranged and delivered in time! Thank you! I just ordered two more arrangements for Christmas gifts!
Date: Dec 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Live in AZ & needed flowers for Cedar Falls family - excellent service and product. Receipent was very pleased.
Date: Nov 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

She loved the flowers
Date: Nov 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

Very very nice and we are new to CF and will order from you when ever there is a need
Date: Nov 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

beautiful
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

The website was easy to use and the fruit basket arrived just as ordered and on time. It was a seamless process.
Date: Oct 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KY

Luke loved the flowers and balloon. We had an issue with the candy not being delivered but it was resolved in a timely manner. Great Customer Service. I loved the email reminding me to send the flowers again this year. Thanks so much.
Date: Nov 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IA

I am very pleased with the floral arrangement. I sent a photo of it to the person that sent it and she was extremely pleased with the selection of flowers.
Date: Oct 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KY

Although I never saw the arrangement in person, my friend sent me a picture and it looked pretty. The main thing was that he was pleased. Since I live out-of-state and I wanted this to be a surprise, I searched the internet and found you. This is always a little frightening as you don't know what you'll be getting, but I was pleased. I chose the arrangement because of the name since my friend is an outdoors person. I was extremely pleased that he got them on Boss's Day especially since I ordered last minute because I knew what I mailed him would be late. Thanks so much.
Date: Jul 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IT

Good
Date: Dec 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MN

Great!! The arrangement was beautiful! Thank You.
Flower Delivery To Cedar Falls, IA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Pinterest Connect with us on Yelp

Bancroft's Flowers & Greenhouses
416 W 12th St
Cedar Falls, IA. 50613
Local: (319) 266-3521

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-rt